Please click on the links below to view the latest OSPA winners

UK 2017 OSPA Winners 


Romanian 2016 OSPA Winners


German 2016 OSPA Winners


Norwegian 2016 OSPA Winners


USA 2016 OSPA Winners


Norwegian 2015 OSPA Winners


Australian 2015 OSPA Winners


German 2015 OSPA Winners


For your chance to be on this exclusive list, sign up to our Security Excellence Digest which will be announcing when you can apply for the each country’s OSPAs.