The first-ever Global Outstanding Security Performance Awards (OSPAs) will take place next year. Everyone who enters the OSPAs in 2024 has the chance of not only winning in their country but in the world. The category winners for each country in 2024 will qualify to the global awards.

The winners from the following categories in 2024 will qualify for the Global OSPAs:
Outstanding In-House Security Manager/Director
Outstanding Contract Security Manager/Director
Outstanding Security Team
Outstanding Security Company (Guarding)
Outstanding Security Consultant
Outstanding Security Training Initiative
Outstanding Security Installer/Integrator
Outstanding New Security Product
Outstanding Security Partnership
Outstanding Security Officer
Outstanding Female Security Professional
Outstanding Young Security Professional
Outstanding Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Initiative 
Outstanding Security Sustainability Award

The first OSPA global event will take virtually at the beginning of next year, further details will be published here.

News updates about the Global OSPAs are listed below: